2016 OWIT - Toronto Board of Directors Contact List 



Name

Anita AgrawalPresident

CEO

Best Bargains

ani_agrawal@hotmail.com

           


Maria Marchyshyn, VP Finance
Researcher
University of Toronto
mariarose2000@hotmail.com

Susan Baka, VP International
President
Bay Communications & Marketing Inc.
sbaka@baycomm.ca

Diana Moyano, VP Events and Promotion
OWIT - Toronto Chapter
d.catalinam@gmail.com

Fawzia Sheikh, VP Strategic Initiatives and Marketing
Conference Developer and Project Manager
CI Energy Group
fawzia@idirect.com

Carolyn Stroz, VP Legal
Associate, Securities Group
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Carolyn.stroz@gmail.com

Julie Nguyen, VP Educational Partnerships
Co-founder / Director 
Canada Vietnam Trade Council
julie@canada-vietnamtrade.org


Sarina Ahuja, VP Strategic Initiatives and Marketing
Senior Manager, Initiatives and Implementation in the Business Financial Services
RBC
sarina.ahuja@rbc.com



Aylin Lusi, Member at Large
Vice President, Public Affairs
UPS Canada
alusi@ups.com

Laura Murray, Member at Large
Associate
Bennett Jones
MurrayL@bennettjones.com

Alma Farias, Past-President
Ontario Representative
Trade Facilitation Office (TFO) Canada
afarias@tradepartners.ca



© 2014 OWIT-Toronto. All rights reserved.
Litmus Design 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software