Women Exporter of the Year Award

The Woman Exporter of the Year Award honors an outstanding woman entrepreneur who, through her exporting endeavors, is advancing women and the image of Canadian business women in the international community.

* Please note that OWIT Board Members are not eligible for this award.

Past Award Winners

2019: Myra Sable, Sable & Rosenfeld

2018: Peng Sang Cau, Transformix Engineering

2017: Shamira Jaffer, Signifi Solutions Inc.

2016: Kelli Saunders, Morai Logistics
2015: Kathy Cheng, Redwood Classics
Diana Pitsolis, Spongezz
2012: Sheela Agrawal, Jewels4Ever
2011: Jacqueline Dinsmore, Flapjackkids
2010: Chandra Clarke
2009: Jacqueline Sava
2008: Sabine Schleese and Samantha Kane

Questions? Please contact us at info@owit-toronto.ca

Thank you for your interest in the OWIT-Toronto Awards!

Please complete the nomination form below:

Fill out my online form.
Use Wufoo integrations and get your data to your favorite apps.

© 2014 OWIT-Toronto. All rights reserved.
Litmus Design 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software